Ljósmyndarar

NafnNetfangFarsímiMyndavélFjöldi mynda
Alex Mnialexmani@visir.is849-5082 Canon 1D Mark II og Canon 400mm f/5.6L USM38
Andrs Sklasonbirds@birds.is899 5899Canon EOS20D, 70-200/2,8 1,4 conv.24
Andrzej Bogunieckibob1974@tlen.pl2
Anton sakantonisak14@gmail.comCanon 7D & 150-500mm Sigma4
Bjarni Smundssonbjarni@bonus.isCanon 7D60
Bjrgvin Sigurbergssonbjoggigolf@simnet.is9
Bjrn Gsli Arnarsonbjorn@hornafjordur.is892 1869Canon 7D, 400/5,6L360
Bjrn Ingvarssonbjoddn@internet.is698876540
Bvar rissonbodvar@nave.is4
Brynjlfur Brynjlfssonbinni@bbprentun.com894 0262Nikon Coolpix P5100, Nikon Coolpix 4500, Nikon D801400
Christophe Pampoulie christophe@duo-nature.com8560584Canon 50D57
Dagur Brynjlfssondallib@hive.is6614244canon 30D16
Einar Gumanneinar@gudmann.is2
Eln V. Magnsdttirss@ss.ss2
Eyjlfur Vilbergsson777@7777.is12
Eyr Ingi Jnssonaaa@aaa.aa3
Gaukur Hjartarsongaukur@husavik.isCanon EOS 20D, 400/5,6L33
Gaukur Hjartarsongaukur.h@simnet.isCanon 60D21
Gujn Gamalelssonggam@hive.is2
Gunnar B lafssonloa1@simnet.is2
Gunnar r Hallgrmssongunnarh@hi.is86
Gunnlaugur Jlussonxx@xxxx.is1
Gunnlaugur Sigurjnssongunnlaugurs@simnet.is5
Hafsteinn Bjrgvinsson1111@1111.is1
Halla Jnsdttirhallajons@islandia.is1
Hampus Lejonhampe.lejon@telia.com4
Haraldur Hjlmarssongolfari63@hotmail.comCanon EOS 50D1
Helgi Bhelgibj90@hotmail.com1
Hlynur skarssonxx.xx@xx.is0
Hrafn skarssonhrafno@centrum.is895 9682Eos 1DMK2N43
Hrafn Svavarssonhrafn@eitthva.com865-7317Canon 20D, Canon 100-300mm f/4,5-5,6 linsa27
Hreinn gst skarssonhreinnao@hive.is2
Hugh Insleyskalanes@skalnes.is1
Ingvar Atli Sigurssoniii@ii.is81
Ingr Eide Gujnsson lindavi@simnet.is3
Ivan Magginiii@ii.is1
Jeroen Reneerkensxxxxx@xx.xx10
Jochen Kattollaa@aa.is2
Jhann li Hilmarssonjohannoli@johannoli.com18
Jna G. skarsdttirkunoy@simnet.is21
Karl Sigurur Gumundssonsiggilitli@hive.is8662318Canon eos 350 D5
Kjartan Jnssonkjartan52@simnet.is0
Kristn gstsdttirkristin@na.is1
Magns orsteinssonmagnus@eldhorn.is1
Mr Hskuldssonmarho@simnet.is10
Matthildur Bjanadttireikirein@nett.is1
mar Runlfssonomar@vortex.is199
rn Arasonornara@mi.is1
rn skarssonornosk@gmail.com846-9783Nikon D70, D90, Nikkor 70-300, Sigma150-500100
skar Andriooo@ooo.oo6
skar Elas Sigurssonoskare@oskare.isCanon 5D Mark II / 400/5,6L5
skar Gumundssonpp@pp.pp2
Pll Baldurssonthorajoa@simnet.is3
Pll H. Benediktssonjokuldal@simnet.is3
Plmi Snr Brynjlfssonpalmi@bbprentun.comNikon D80 18-135 mm6
Petra Dinnebierdinnebier@hotmail.com1
Rkarur Rkarssonrikkirikka@gmail.com862 0591Canon EOS 20D, Fujifilm S500082
Sigmundur sgeirssonsimmiag@hotmail.com9633924Cannon EOS 40D461
Sigrur Sa Jnsdttir siaj@simnet.is4
Sigrun Inglfsdttirsigrun@bbprentun.comNikon Coolpix 45001
Sigurur Agnar Sigurbjrnsson5555@55.is4
Sigurur gissonprestur@hive.is8990278Sony F717, Nikon D200 og D700104
Sigurur Ingi Fririksson33@33.is1
Sigurjn Einarssonse@vesturland.is892 2326Canon 40D32
Silas K. K. Olafssonsilasolofson@gmail.com10
Sindri Sklasonskulason@gmail.com25
Skarphinn rssonskarphedinn@na.is6
Skli Waldorfddd@ddd.dd0
Snorri Hafsteinssonsoh@simnet.is1
SlveigSigurardttirsaollaogrunar@gmail.com1
Slvi Breifjr Hararsonsolvi70@internet.is1
Sren Skovsorenskov@tdcadsl.dk2
Stefn ki Ragnarssonsteara@hafro.is10
Stefan lafssonsss@sss.ss2
Sveinn Jnsson1212@1212.is9
Sverrir Aalsteinssonsverriralla@simnet.is1
lfar Gslasonullimur@simnet.is8935017Cannon EOS 4001
Yann Kolbeinssonyann@internet.is6634320Canon EOS 20D159
orgils Sigurssonhths@simnet.is862 2453Canon EOS 5 D, linsa Sigma 50-500 282
rir N. Kjartanssonthorir@vikurprjon.is25
orkell Lindbergnna@nna.is1
Til baka